Fyns Energiteknik A/S

Tlf.: +45 70 20 36 97

Bygmestervej 5
DK-5750 Ringe


info@feteknik.dk

CVR: 26026725
Bank: Danske Bank
reg.nr. 3224 Konto: 9035656925

Kørselsvejledning >>

Kontor/adm.

Lone Rosager Poulsen

Tlf. 70203697 | lone@feteknik

Kontaktpersoner


Carsten Michelsen


Indehaver / Direktør / Maskinmester
carsten@feteknik.dk


Joachim Lisby


Indehaver / Maskinmester

 joachim@feteknik.dk

 


Lars Østergaard Iversen


  Service Tekniker
lars@feteknik.dk


Jonas Rasmussen

Projekt / Service-medarbejder
jonas@feteknik.dk


Jens Nygaard

Indehaver / Projektleder
jens@feteknik.dk


Niels Møller

Niels lille
Salgsingeniør
nmo@feteknik.dk


Finn Morten Drost


Seniorkonsulent / Maskinmester

finn@feteknik.dk


Morten Larsen

Projekt / Service-medarbejder
mortenl@feteknik.dk


Rasmus Nielsen

Projekt / Software
rasmus@feteknik.dk


Morten Smidt Møllebæk

Servicetekniker
mortens@feteknik.dk


Thomas Rasmussen


Projektmedarbejder / 
thomas@feteknik.dk